Resurgence Tactical 3 Gun

jtischauser

I'm addicted to kicking ass
I lol'd at that match. The old farts just don't like change do they.

I bet we get at least 2 broken hips at this deal.

irons_shooter

TOLA Guy
hahaha.. And a run on Centrum Silver in Tucumcari.. Hey, wait, I'll be there.. :)

I always hear about what fun the old SOF matches were. It was before I started shooting so I am going to go check it out. It's a little more tactical than what I am used to but maybe some of my old ground combat skills will emerge.. Lots of long range, lots of buck and slug shotgun, no walk-through. Although they may laugh at me for shooting a 9, sounds like fun to me..

charger arms

Ask Me About My Cocker Spaniels
If I wasn't starting a refueling outage at work that weekend, I most likely would have given it a try. The old M4 Benelli is tired of being deer bling slug gun.

mike_pinto said:
hahaha.. And a run on Centrum Silver in Tucumcari.. Hey, wait, I'll be there.. :)

I always hear about what fun the old SOF matches were. It was before I started shooting so I am going to go check it out. It's a little more tactical than what I am used to but maybe some of my old ground combat skills will emerge.. Lots of long range, lots of buck and slug shotgun, no walk-through. Although they may laugh at me for shooting a 9, sounds like fun to me..
I thought ground combat pinto meant crawling out of Kurts shop after a full night of "gunsmithing"!

jtischauser

benny hill said:
WELL, will have to give it one more ride, hope nothing breaks. I notice it did not give the penelty for a miss or no-shoot? Used to be about 20-30 seconds per shot??
They probably forgot...Alzheimer's

jtischauser