Future AR-15 build ideas

Jrabbit771

Well-Known Fanatic
I really want to build my own on this next one. I'm wanting one of those dream guns. I will have to space out the build over time. I want it to consist of some of the best. Since I'm new to this and you guys know the ins and outs.....I'm asking for some ideas...5.56 I will stay with. I've been checking out Loki hard. I'm wanting a very accurate build, and more on the light side (wife will want to shoot it also). If possible. If it can't be achieved she will be fine with her current Stag. Im open to all ideas...I won't be able to swing 10,000 for a build...any estimate on what a good quality, field ready build would run me? The 3 gun events and stuff of that matter is a possibility in the future also...

shooterdave

Uncivil Servant