Lee Weems, 2 course offerings at BDC Gun Room, 10/20/18

jlw

First Person Safety
Howdy folks,

My name is Lee Weems. I've spent most of my life in GA, but I did live in Tulsa as a boy and love getting back to OK. I'll be doing just that on 10/20 with two course offerings at the BDC Gun Room in Shawnee.

From 9:00AM-Noon, I'll be presenting Standing Your Ground. This presentation explores the dynamics of a deadly force incident, and it is based on my two decades of experience as a peace officer combined with the knowledge I obtained as a graduate of Massad Ayoob Group Deadly Force Instructor program, the Law of Self Defense Instructor Program, the Force Science Institute certification program, and the Federal Law Enforcement Training Centers Use of Force Instructor Program.

From 1:00PM-6:00PM, I'll be presenting Shotgun Manipulations. I'm a graduate of the FBI's Police Firearms and Law Enforcement Instructor programs, the Rangemaster (Tom Givens) Defensive Shotgun Instructor course, the Georgia Public Safety Training Center Shotgun Instructor course and numerous others.

The Standing Your Ground class is $50. The Shotgun Manipulations class is $120 and covers both tuition and range fees. You can attend both classes for $150 by purchasing a combo ticket on the Shotgun Manipulations page. More information is available at the above links.

I can be reached at [email protected].

KellyB

Well-Known Fanatic
Darn it Lee! I will be out of town this weekend. Maybe I can catch you down the road somewhere.

This should be a great course. Shotgun gun is hard to come by!

jlw

First Person Safety
KellyB said:
Darn it Lee! I will be out of town this weekend. Maybe I can catch you down the road somewhere.

This should be a great course. Shotgun gun is hard to come by!
Sorry we’ll miss you. Hopefully the turnout will be good for this class and the interest will be there for more.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

jlw

First Person Safety