It can't happen here

Bob Lee

Well-Known Fanatic
I'm not sure just how to start a new thread, but hopefully this'll work.

I am asking everyone here to become more situationally aware. In reference to the Maine bowling ally shooting. I have a feeling No One ever expected anything like what happened to happen. I'm wondering if ONE armed person there could have kept their head and stopped it as soon as it began?

I myself know I need to be more aware of what's going on. I'm not good at it. I live in a small village, not a big town. Folks around here seem pretty nice. We are only 9 miles from a state prison. I shudder to think if all the inmates somehow escaped. There are some nasty folks there. Also we try not to go the the larger towns around us anymore than necessary. Even here we had BLM slogans painted on the foundation of our bridge coming into town. It makes you think. I'll take the chance of being a chicken little every time I go out if it ends up saving my or anyone else's ass.

Folks please be awake, be aware. Listen to your gut, use your discernment. The spiritual battle between evil and good has boiled over into the physical realm. It has been this way for quite a while now, but I'm just now figuring that out. Stay aware stay safe stay armed.

Mike A1

Well-Known Fanatic
Fanatic Family
Growing up into the third world I learned real quick what to do about people.
Blend in & look normal, don't make yourself stand out. Trust no one & learn to watch everyone.

I am getting too old to fight fair. LOL, not that age has anything to do with fighting, but you can use it to your advantage.
Don't go shopping with your levis jacket & orange brown shooting glasses. Too many people look at the way you are dressed.

Look like an old man, move a little slower use a cane, they really work well, https://www.tractorsupply.com/tsc/p...362-&msclkid=721096556e71107dda44f36faad4d1e3
1698350323432.png