North Charleston Gun Show 2/21-2/22

Liquid__Mirage

Active Fanatic
Anyone going to be attending? We will have a couple of tables at the show, anyone feel free to stop by and say hi!

fordnut

Well-Known Fanatic
I am back in town for a month or so. I really want to go to this show...Not being able to buy guns because I am a SC resident staying in Florida SUCKS...Got to check out legal gun sales....

Is this one at the Convention canter next to the Colisuim???? I hope so...

Steve
843-209-2490

rotarymike

Well-Known Fanatic
This one should be at the coliseum. I had a table at the December one and it was a pretty nice show - not nearly as much cruft, lots of period-correct display stuff too (apparently there's a costume contest for reenactors?). Some powder/reloading stuff, lots of nice guns. None with the scratch for one of my Garands though.

rotarymike

Well-Known Fanatic
EDIT: I was just informed that Sunday is my only choice. Gotta get the little one a haircut Saturday AM, and that takes a platoon.

Anyone want to coordinate going? Could meet at Panera for coffee and then head over.

rotarymike

Well-Known Fanatic
Yeah, but not advertising. $250 for last show including booth stuff and not a single follow-through, so I can't justify it.